ALBUM: Meghan Trainor – Treat Myself

Download Meghan Trainor Treat Myself Zip File

Meghan Trainor has been working on her album, The first of the new decade. The album called “Treat Myself” was originally scheduled to drop back in August last year, but there was a delay due to Trainor wanting to add up more tracks.
The album is now scheduled to drop on the 31st of January, 2020 across all major international markets. With a total of 15 tracks and three tracks already released as singles (No Excuses, Wave & Nice To Meet Ya), Meghan Trainor has a total of 5 tracks with a feature. Featuring the likes of Nicki Minaj, Mike Sabath, Lennon Stella, Sasha Sloan, Pussycat Dolls and AJ Mitchell.

1. Wave (Feat Mike Sabath)
2. Nice To Meet Ya (Feat Nicki Minaj)
3. Funk
4. Babygirl
5. Workin’ On It (Feat Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan)
6. Ashes
7. Lie To Me
8. Here To Stay
9. Blink
0. Genetics (Feat The Pussycat Dolls)
1. Evil Twin
2. After You (Feat AJ Mitchell)
3. Another Opinion
4. No Excuses
5. Have You Now


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: