EP: Moves Recordings – Afro Nation Vol.1

Moves Recordings – Afro Nation Vol. 1 EP Download

Moves Recordings – Afro Nation Vol. 1 EP Download

Moves Recordings releases their anticipated star studded extended play project labelled “Afro Nation Vol.1”.

The new project houses 9 tracks with features from Medikal, Ice Prince, Vanessa Mdee, Terry Apala, Adekunle Gold, Bisa Kdei, Reekado Banks, Oxlade and more.

Download  Move Recordings – Afro Nation Vol.1 album below


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Smade; P Montana – Intro Afro Nation, Vol. 1
02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Slim Kofi; Ice Prince; Vanessa Mdee; Kidi – Wata Bam Bam
03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lighter Tod; Joey B; KiddBlack – Swag
04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Medikal; Kuame Eugene; Kelvyn Boy; DarkoVibes; Kwesi Arthur – Amen
05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wo Wo Woo! – Interlude
06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bisa Kdei & Adekunle Gold – Adiza
07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reekado Banks & Oxlade – Craze
08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eugy; Br3nya – Body
09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Terry Apala – Jangolova (Bonus)


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: