MP3: Olamide – No Time

YBNL Head Honcho, Olamide dishes out a new single which he titled “No Time“.

A track off his awaited project ‘999’, Which features Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

Listen below and share your thoughts!


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: