ALBUM: Madonna – Madame X (Deluxe)

Madonna Madame X Deluxe Album Download Zip

Madonna Madame X Deluxe Album Download Zip

American singer and songwriter
Madonna drops off her fourteenth studio album “Madame X (Deluxe)”.

As part of her performance of her hit single ” Like a Prayer”, Madonna sang a short segment from a brand new song known as “Dark Ballet” (previously known as “Beautiful Game”). [12] In October 2018, she was featured on the song ” Champagne Rosé ” by rapper Quavo , who in return became her collaborator on this album.


1. Medellín (feat. Maluma)
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future (feat. Quavo)
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partyng
7. Crave (feat. Swae Lee)
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident
11. Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta)
12. Bitch I’m Loca (feat. Maluma)
13. I Don’t Search I Find
14. Looking For Mercy
15. I Rise

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Madonna – Madame X (Deluxe) HERE


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: