EP: DiJa – Aphropop Vol. 1

EP: DiJa – Aphropop Vol. 1 MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

Mavins Singer, Di’Ja comes through with another banging project tagged “Aphropop Vol.1”.
The project consists of 5 tracks with no features.
1. Yaraye Iye
2. Crazy
3. Inyamuri
4. All The Time
5. Jonah

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments Below

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: