EP: Mohbad – Light (The EP) [MP3/ZIP]

Marlian music rapper, Mohbad comes through with his banging body of work tagged “Light (The EP) “.

The extended play consists of 8 tracks with feature assistance from Davido, Naira Marley, Lil Kesh.

Hit the download button below to get the full EP


  1. DOWNLOAD: Sorry
  2. DOWNLOAD: Marlians Anthems
  3. DOWNLOAD: Ponmo Sweet (feat. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh)
  4. DOWNLOAD: Omokomo
  5. DOWNLOAD: Once Debe (feat. Davido)
  6. DOWNLOAD: Cindarella
  7. DOWNLOAD: Father Abraham
  8. DOWNLOAD: Holy


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: