List of Countries that will no longer be granted US visa

Donald Trump, according to reports, is expected to approve some executive orders that include visa denial for citizens of Syria and six other middle eastern and African countries

Here is a list of the countries that may never be allowed to visit the United States under Donald Trump’s reign as the 45th American leader:

1. Syria

2. Iraq

3. Iran

4. Libya

5. Somalia

6. Sudan

7. Yemen

The American president is expected to sign the first of the orders at the Department of Homeland Security, where immigration and border security-related issues are also being handled.

There had been a widespread uproar during Trump’s campaign when he proposed a temporary ban on Muslims migrating to the United States, this he believed, would protect the citizens from jihadist attacks.

But rather than place a ban on those of a specific religion, Trump and his nominee for attorney general, Senator Jeff Sessions, have agreed to focus on restrictions instead, with special focus on countries whose migrants could pose a threat.

Meanwhile, the American president has started fulfilling some of the promises he made prior to his election in November, 2016.


Shogbade Opeyemi popularly known as Ojoro is the Owner and Admin of . He is a student and entrepreneur and his major likes are Sport,blogging,music and his loving family.

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: