[ALBUM] Lil Wayne – Funeral

Funeral” features 24 tracks, including collaborations with Big Sean, Lil Baby, Adam Levine, Two Chainz and the late rapper XXXTentacion. Wayne whetted followers’ appetite for the project last week with a clip where he rapped, “Welcome to the funeral, yeah, closed casket as usual.”

Lil Wayne – Funeral

Artists: Lil Wayne
Album: Funeral
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Genre: R&B, Music
The Best Game Of 2020!


  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It (Ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby)
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James (feat. Jay Rock)
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody (feat. Adam Levine)
  11. Know You Know (feat. 2 Chainz)
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don’t Sleep (feat. Takeoff)
  15. Sights And Silencers (Ft. The-Dream)
  16. Ball Hard (feat. Lil Twist)
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head (Ft. XXXTENTACION)
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.O. (feat. O.T. Genasis)
  24. Wayne’s World

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1


Shogbade Opeyemi popularly known as Ojoro is the Owner and Admin of . He is a student and entrepreneur and his major likes are Sport,blogging,music and his loving family.

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: