ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora (Mp3/Zip)

GoldLink Diaspora Album Download Zip

GoldLink Diaspora Album Download Zip

DMV rapper GoldLink debuts his second studio album “Diaspora”.

It’s been a month since GoldLink first shared the artwork to his album Diaspora , an image that was reportedly taken by Hailey Bieber. The DMV artist has been relatively quiet over the last few years since he released his critically-acclaimed debut album At What Cost back in 2017. His 3x platinum hit “Crew” was nominated for Best Rap/Sung Performance at the Grammy Awards, making GoldLink an artist to watch.

The new album features Tyler, the Creator (“U Say”), Pusha T, Khalid, Wizkid, Maleek Berry and more.

Click on the tracklist below to get the full album.

01. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – //Error
02. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Joke Ting Ft. Ari Pen-Smith
03. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Maniac
04. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Days Like This Ft. Khalid
05. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Zulu Screams Ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
06. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – More
07. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Coke White / Moscow Ft. Pusha T
08. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – U Say Ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
09. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Yard Ft. WSTRN
10. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Spanish Song
11. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – No Lie Ft. Wizkid
12. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Tiff Freestyle
13. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Rumble (feat. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei)
14. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Swoosh


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: