FULL ALBUM: Ciara – Beauty Marks (Zip)

Ciara Beauty Mark Album Download Zip

Ciara Beauty Mark Album Download Zip – Singer Ciara drops off her long awaited album “Beauty Marks”. The singer has undergone many shifts in her personal life since her 2015 release Jackie, and it is evident on Beauty Marks that she’s traveled a journey of self-acceptance and empowerment.

The 11-track album only has a handful of features including Macklemore on the positive affirmation track “I Love Myself,” Kelly Rowland on the anthem-heavy “Girl Gang,” and Tekno on the pop ballad “Freak Me.” Listen to Ciara’s latest effort and let us know what you think!

01. DOWNLOAD Ciara – I Love Myself ft. Macklemore
02. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Level Up
03. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Set
04. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Thinkin Bout You
05. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Trust Myself
06. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Girl Gang ft. Kelly Rowland
07. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Dose
08. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Na Na
09. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Freak Me ft. Tekno
10. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Greatest Love
11. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Beauty Marks


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: