ALBUM: Cuppy – Original Copy

Download Cuppy Original Copy Album Zip

Download Cuppy Original Copy Album Zip – Nigerian female disk jockey, Cuppy comes through with a banging album titled “Original Copy”.

The album houses 12 tracks with guest feature from Efya, Rema, Rayvanny, Fireboy DML, Wyclef Jean, Teni, Wyclef Jean and more.

Download the full project below.


1. Epe (feat. Efya)
2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)
4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
6. Original Copy (Interlude)
7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters
10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: