EP: DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future

Nigerian foremost disk jockey, DJ Consequence releases his debut studio project tagged “Vibes From The Future”
The new extended play is a 9 track project which features Victony, BadBoyTimz, DNA, Brownjoel, Mc Fish, Barry Jhay, Jason, Frescool, Lyta, Buju, Hanujay, Nifty, Abstraktt, Oxlade and Bella Shmurda.

Check out the project below and don’t forget to share.

1. Bad Mami (feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Enter (feat. Brownjoel & Mc Fish) ||
3. Adora (feat. DNA) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. JO (Dance) [feat. Barry Jhay, Jason & Frescool] || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Soju (feat. BadBoyTimz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Sade (feat. Lyta & Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Uber Refix (feat. Hanujay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Floss (feat. Nifty & Abstraktt) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Lungu Remix (feat. Oxlade & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Free Game

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: